Posted in Blogging

I am Back.. Again.

Hello again! One thing that may have caught your attention is I have been posting more! I sincerely thank you for stopping by and reading my blog! Some of you may have wondered what happened to me.

I have been making more of an effort to write. I set aside the time. I write when I feel like it. Even if it means the dishes wait. Or the laundry is done later. Eff the laundry.

This is who I am. I am a writer. I love seeing words on a screen.

So where have I been? Where did I go? How’s life? Well…

School/End. Summer. Beach trip. Family Drama <—- Sticks to me like glue.

I observe quietly. Holding it in. Waiting for the right time to create a written masterpiece from the explosion of feelings and thoughts— a poem, or a story.

I have stories within me to tell. I won’t be going anywhere. I’m back to stay.

On a side note: I am trying to envision the future of my blog. How I want it to be. If this is home. Or if I have other ideas… Maybe I am out of my “groove.”

Thoughts? Comments? How is your summer?

 

 

Author:

Dreamer. Doer. Poet. Writer. Mom. Baker. Lover of Many Things.

6 thoughts on “I am Back.. Again.

  1. Glad you are back and wonderful that you always make an effort to write! Some of us are too busy and tied with work that they couldn’t find time to write. It’s always good to have an outlet and let out your passion, blog for example. So, I wish you all the best! 😀

    Like

    1. It is nice being back and writing again. Being busy, tired, and well living life– that was my deal. It was the kids, the house, and everything else. It all piles up. Before you know it you don’t have any time for you. Eventually I thought, “I need sometime for me. I’m going to write again.” Here I am. It might not be every day, but I’m aiming for it. We will see what happens. You are a beautiful writer. I wish you the best with your writing and hope some time becomes available so you are free to do so. 🙂

      Liked by 1 person

    1. Thanks Tony! Things are alright. Hope they are well with you also and you had a great vacation! I will do that– you too!

      Like

Leave A Comment...

