Posted in Blogging, Writing

And Weekend…

13245253_10156978060620707_1315805840075631347_n

Gonna try to work today (if my monsters let me, ahahah). Poke around the blog here, and see what I can fix.

Try to write. It’s been busy these last couple of weeks. Writing on the run. Appointments. Kid-stuff.

I have NOT caught on to writing from my cellphone. Yes, I will be one of those grannies her grand-kids will forever be teaching new things.

But it’s okay, I am gonna be a hip granny.

When I am home I feel like I’m trying to catch up from being gone. Maybe my writing suffers a bit. I try to give it my best.

Some posts Word-press gives me the big eff-you. It looks good from my end, but it doesn’t always turn out that way. Being the perfectionist I am it has to look right.

I wanted to thank you all for being so patient with me as I am learning, and hanging around to read my blog!

Have a great weekend!

Lynne

Author:

Dreamer. Doer. Poet. Writer. Mom. Baker. Lover of Many Things.

2 thoughts on “And Weekend…

    1. Thank you Tony!

      You are so good at it!

      Your posts are helpful and encouraging. You must have a lot of experience with blogging!

      Like

Leave A Comment...

