Posted in Music

My Essential Teen Song List from the 90’s.

Inspired by my son– Here is my Top 15 songs I sat in my room listening to back in the 90’s when a boy had my feelings all mixed up!

  1. Sheryl Crow- If It Makes You Happy
  2. Hootie and The Blowfish- Let Her Cry
  3. Matchbox 20- Push
  4. Jewel- Foolish Games
  5. Aerosmith- Cryin
  6. Natalie Imbruglia- Torn
  7. Boys 2 Men- End of the Road
  8. Guns and Roses- Patience
  9. Bon Jovi- Always
  10. U2- With or Without You
  11. Divine- Lately
  12. Allure- Cried Out
  13. No Doubt- Don’t Speak
  14. Goo Goo Dolls- Iris
  15. Deborah Cox- We Can’t Be Friends
Author:

Dreamer. Doer. Poet. Writer. Mom. Baker. Lover of Many Things.

3 thoughts on “My Essential Teen Song List from the 90’s.

    1. I am glad you liked them!

      Thanks for your awesome website! I will be sure to stop over, and check it out!

      I am a music enthusiast– sometimes it helps my writing process 🙂

      I would be glad to help out with suggestions if you like!

      Have a wonderful day!

      Lynne

      Like

Leave A Comment...

