Posted in Writing Classes

So Behind!

I’m running so behind! The website transfer– successful. Still have a couple of blogs I want to move over, however, it is mostly done. I didn’t realize it would be as time-consuming. It took a little over three hours!

But the results are worth it! I see a few of you have caught me over there.. Smart people! *smiles*

I’ve been on the run, a lot. The kids are finishing up with school, and the bad tooth from the root canal is gone.

I still have coursework to catch up on.. I’m probably way behind on that! I don’t even want to think about it! Ahhh!

I am hoping to catch up, and have things flowing normally again. Stay tuned!

Author:

Dreamer. Doer. Poet. Writer. Mom. Baker. Lover of Many Things.

Leave A Comment...

